Sharon
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London Borough Of Lambeth

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lambeth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

Responsible for supervising, nurturing and caring for children from new born to 16 years old, children with disabilities as learning difficulties SEN, ADHA age 2 years 21 years old. I provide meals, perform game activities, keep records of daily observations, incidents report and medication, as a Child Care Provider my duties and Responsibilities is to monitor children at all times to stay aware of their physical and emotional needs.

My Experience

I provide basic recreational and educational activities, keep recorded of daily observation, potty train toddlers and changing nappies, prepare and cook meals and snacks. Interact with parents and report child development, I have worked in a caring, stimulating environment with varied schedules of the curriculum as a qualified caregiver who cares about safety.

(SEN) (ADHD) Care giver ratio 1-1, my childcare experience to deliver safe and efficient childcare in a nursery and school setting of 30 children age from new born to 10 years old, and collaborating with 4 childcare providers. Develope a friendly relationship and credibility with parents, educational game activities, art projects.

Care for children during parents, scheduled absence in the evenings, ensured children are bathed, fed, and in bed prior to parents returning home in the evenings. Clean and organised whenever necessary minimising parents clean up time. Play, nursery activities, reading bed time stories.

My Qualifications

BA HONS ART HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT
HND HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE- ADULTS/CHILDREN

My Availability

In 3 weeks time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £16.00 per hour

HOURLY RATE
Fees for baby sitter for one child age between a new born to 5 years old £12.50 - £14. Normal rate for a family of 2-3 children from £14-£16 hourly rate. Children with disabilities same rate £14-£16.

As a nanny childcare need required including household task, extra household task £2.50 ironing and hoovering, all other cleaning duties included with looking after children is included will be the same rate £14-£16

As a babysitting I entail to take full responsibility for the health and welfare of children when their parents are away. I entrusted with every aspect of childcare from meals to hygiene to educational activities and other important duties include keeping records of children's daily activities and behavioural additional requirements to ensure their care needs are met safety.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 26/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.