AmyS

Babysitter in Warwick

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am energetic, vigilant and have a natural bond with children.

I am a 25 year old female working from home as a E-commerce and Marketing coordinator. I love helping people out and find children so fascinating and fun to be around!

I have a degree in Mathematics and Philosophy and love to solve problems. I would love to help your children learn as well as look after them!

My Experience

I have experience with family friends children and I have babysat for people in my neighbourhood. I am happy to get a reference if required.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Mathematics and Philosophy from Lancaster University.

My Availability

I am available in the evenings from 5:30pm most days. I am available most weekends. I am flexible and will accommodate you where possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.