Avatar for Naomi


Nanny in Brighton (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am a teacher qualifying this summer, was a passion for all things arts based! I love singing, dancing and acting and sharing these passions with others! I also love swimming (especially in the sea), baking, painting and spending time with my pets!

My Experience

I have had a multitude of experiences, including but not limited to - being a maths and perfomring arts teacher, being a youth worker in charge, a special education needs teaching assistant, working as a nursery assistant, running a drama club, running workshops for children and young people, and babysitting for many years. I am also the eldest of 6 children, and have had a passion for childcare from a very young age! I also have experience taking children on trips, as well as household and pet duties

My Qualifications

BA(hons): Drama, Applied Theatre and Education
PGCE Mathematics
I have 10 GCSE's at an A grade, A(S)- Levels in Biology, Maths, and Double Performing Arts, and have recently completed my degree in Drama, Applied Theatre and Education. I have completed 'Prevent Training', have a 'Child Safety' Certificate, 'Equality and Diversity' Training, and numerous safeguarding qualifications. I am also a fully trained Carer and have my first aid certifications as well as a level 3 safeguarding.

My Availability

As of May 29th I am available all day everyday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/05/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are flexible depending on needs

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 12/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.