Taylor

Babysitter in Highley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 20 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 25 years old and a kind and caring person who loves to work with children and seeing them happy and content is what I love. I strive to meet the needs of young children to help them live a healthy life. I am flexible and reliable and can adapt to suit the child and their family.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified level 3 childcare practitioner, a fully qualified early years and KS1 teacher, I also have a degree in special needs childhood and family studies. I have a wide range of experience ranging from being learning support in a SEND school, teaching and nursery nursing. I am currently working for a private day nursery with children from 4months to 4 years.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Childcare and Education.
BAHons Special Needs, Childhood and Family Studies.
PGCE Primary Education 3 - 7 years with QTS.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.