Eliza

Babysitter in Lyndhurst

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old female, who absolutely loves children. I have just returned from a 4 month volunteering trip to Kenya, where I worked in six different schools.

My Experience

I have been babysitting locally for years, and had a part-time Au Pair job for 4 months at the end of last year. During my school years, I also volunteered at several different schools, working with children aged 3-13

My Qualifications

I am a qualified Lifeguard and First Aider and have completed my RYA level 4 course.

My Availability

I am available for this summer 2021, 6th July to the middle of august

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.