Avatar for Sumaya
Sumaya

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 10 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I have a passion for childcare, and a patience and understanding developed by my childcare, and other work experience. I studied maths, physics, and product design a levels, and have just finished my exams so have plenty of free time to work different times of day.

My Experience

I have over two years experience with children, from babysitting and children’s party services I have looked after younger siblings and cousins since I was young, and also worked at food festivals across Wales.

My Qualifications

I have 13 GCSE’s and 4 AS-level qualifications in maths, physics, Product design, and politics. I have just completed my A level exams in these subjects.

My Availability

Due to having finished school, I have plenty of free time to work different times of day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees are flexible, depending on hours and times of work.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 30/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.