Ashley

Private Tutor in Chorley

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 06 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am 32 years of age, and live in chorley Lancashire. I also have three children.

My Experience

Working in school settings assisting with reading, writing, maths.

My Qualifications

I have 6 GCSEs C and above and I also have a level 2 teaching assistant qualification.

My Availability

I am available in the evenings mon-thurs or Sunday’s

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/01/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: NCFE Cache Level 2 TA (added 12/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.