Katy

Household Help in Reigate And Banstead

Babysitter in Reigate And Banstead

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 03 Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Katy! I am available evenings and weekends, and also most days in the school holidays.

My Experience

I work with children leading woodland adventure days + forest schools, and have been volunteering with The Scout Association for over 2 years! I have great experience with childcare, and am confident I can meet the needs of both the children and their families of which I work with.

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained and confident in practice.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £8.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.