Avatar for Melos


Private Tutor in Royal: Kensington And Chelsea (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Male Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Geography Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Engineering/Technology Tutor
Statistics Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Currently, a first-year student studying Aerospace engineering at Queen Mary University of London, having achieved 3 A*s at A-Level

My Experience

Over 1.5 years of online and face-to-face tutoring experience ranging from primary school up to A-Level

My Qualifications

10 GCSEs:
? Physics - 9
? Biology - 9
? Geography - 9
? Maths - 8
? Chemistry - 8
? English Language - 8
? English Literature - 8
? Computer Science - 7
? German - 7
? Product Design - 6
? Computer Science - A
? Maths- A*
? Physics - A*
? Geography - A*

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning yes no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.