Abi

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hiya! I’m Abi- I have a bubbly personality, am reliable, organised and easy to talk to. I am looking to help out with babysitting and childcare whilst I’m on my gap year.

My Experience

I am DBS checked to volunteer in a primary school (although this was cut short due to COVID) so have experience with that age group. I have also done childcare including for family members ages 1-12.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE qualifications all grades 6-9 (B-A*). I have completed the EPQ with grade A*. My a level results were A*AB. I’ve completed music examinations up to grade 7 and performing arts qualifications.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.