Nicola L

Registered Childminder Job in Saline

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 03 Nov 2021 Email

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hello, I am a Mum of three girls aged 5,2 and six months. We live on a small farm in South West Fife. I work as a GP in Dunfermline and my husband works as a Chartered Surveyor in Edinburgh, although he has been working from home through the pandemic.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I am looking for childcare for after school for three days a week when I return to work from mid October 2021. This would initially be for my eldest daughter who will be in P2 but from January this will also be for my middle daughter when she starts at the school nursery. We are looking for someone who enjoys spending time with kids, who can play with them and sort out their tea before I get home at 6pm. The youngest will be at a private nursery.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.