Gabmathi

Babysitter in Llanelli

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Gabby, I am 19 years old I am qualified to work with children and I am looking to babysit to help with my uni placement hours.

My Experience

I am a uni student just started my level 5 in childcare, worked at a nursery for a year after volunteering at schools and nurseries since I was 16, and I am currently working at a day nursery during weekdays

My Qualifications

Child care diploma level 3 & level 3 extended
First aid basic trained
Level 4 in early years child care degree

My Availability

I work at Asda living on Saturdays 10-7;30
And I work 8:30-5:30 on Mondays Wednesdays and Thursdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no yes
Morning no yes no no yes no yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes no yes
After School no yes no no yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.60 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.