Barnali

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

I am full time mother with two children age 13 and 6 years old. Homemaker Mum

My Experience

I am full day busy Mum and raising my two lovely children 13 and 6 year old. We are in Horsell, Woking and if anyone required afterschool Childcare can be accommodated in our house and I can pick up after school (local school only).

My Qualifications

I am qualified Undergraduate (Bachelor in Arts) from University of Calcutta, India.

My Availability

Weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.