jp02 1
image/svg+xml

Household Help in North East Derbyshire

Babysitter in North East Derbyshire

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Juana, I'm 19, I'm currently a Computer Science student in Liverpool but I'm home (Dronfield) until late September. Although I don't have special needs experience per se, my partner is disabled and I help to look after them and their home while they're unable to during their worse days. I'm also extremely empathetic and hard-working, and avidly believe in always putting the children first so I'm certain I'd be able to pick things up quickly.

My Experience

I'm the eldest child of a family where both parents are working, so I'm usually left to keep my brother and the house in great condition and use my initiative to see if anything else needs doing. I'm great at being handy, and I also particularly love to cook, and sort out any computers you may need doing. I love to pick up new skills to add to my collection (including things like sewing, gardening, cleaning).

My Qualifications

BSc 1st year - 1:1
A-Levels (and AS) - A*ABa (Maths, Chemistry, Biology, Computer Science)
GCSES - 9988888876 (A*S, 1 A (Physics), 1 B in German).

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.99 per hour

£2/hour for PC maintenance

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/07/2021)
  • Full CV (added 13/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.