Avatar for JBailey


Babysitter in Sheffield

Male Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am able to be a regular babysitter to children of a variety of ages. I am good with children and at listening and following instructions about their care.

My Experience

I have completed various work experience at schools with children aged 4-11, as well as having some previous babysitting experience. I have been given the responsibility of looking after my younger cousins for several years now, and have babysat children aged between 7-13

My Qualifications

I have received a DBS check from Lancing Prep at Worthing when I was completing my work experience. I have also received 9 GCSE qualifications.

My Availability

I am unavailable in the evenings of Tuesday and Wednesday and may struggle to do early morning due to not having a car. However, I am nearly always free.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

In the past I have typically been given between £10-£12 an hour for babysitting, but this is open for discussion with you.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 28/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.