Georgia

Private Tutor in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher who loves to tutor children and give them extra support to boost their skills and confidence! I have an up to date DBS certificate.
I also have experience with babysitting and childminding, which I love.
I am very friendly and caring, organised and punctual. I am good at building relationships with children and have a lot of tactics for both tutoring and keeping children entertained!

My Experience

I have worked with children in primary school from year 1 to year 6, and have previously tutored students up to year 9 level.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE’s all A*-B
4 A-Levels all A*-C
Degree in English Language with Upper Second Class Honours
PGCE in Primary Education with QTS

My Availability

My availability is very flexible, especially during the school holidays.
I am mostly available in the evenings and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.