Avatar for Emily
Emily

Babysitter in Thornley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I enjoy caring for children and have a wide range of experience. If you would like to contact me about availability please email me directly.

My Experience

I have just qualified as a Primary School Teacher with QTS, therefore I am able to help with homework and provide tutoring if needed. I have experience of children with various SEND requirements and have looked after children from newborn to 12 years of age.

My Qualifications

PGCE with QTS Qualified Level 3 Teaching Assistant
BSc in Psychology

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Fees are negotiable depending upon required hours, no. of children and distance travelled.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.