Shamara

Household Help in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 16 Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi I’m a full time Practicing Children’s Social Worker looking for an extra income. I am passionate about children and families and have extensive experience of working to support children and families to facilitate positive change.

My Experience

CV available on request.
I have experience of looking after children and working with vulnerable children and families.

My Qualifications

BSc Hons Social Work and Applied Social Studies at the University of Bath.
3 A levels in English, Sociology and History
11 A* to c grade GCSE’s

My Availability

I am available during the evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 05/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.