amelle

Household Help in Salford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 17 May 2022

My Summary

Cleaner
Chauffeur
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hi my name is amelle, i have studied early years and childhood studies. i have a passion for working with children and watching them learn and develop. I believe in keeping children safe happy and healthy. I am happy to help with housework and working with children on their development. Speech, motor skills homework. I enjoy interacting with children and giving them fun creative educational activities to do. I am very patient calm and understanding. I also drive.

My Experience

I have worked in primary schools, preschools and babysitting, household help and a mother myself of a 3 year old so you could say i have recent experience of working with younger children.

My Qualifications

early years and childhood studies level 5 (studied at university)
gcse maths science english
business studies
ladies hairdressing level 2

My Availability

Varies as I have a part time job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening no no no no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.