Mack Lee

Household Help in Tameside

Babysitter in Tameside

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Window Cleaner
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

Hello my name is Mackenzie Lee I am 17 years old. I am here for your needs! I am very cheap and very handy person.
I can help you with:

Cooking
Babysitting
Dog walking
House keeping
Pet care

My Experience

I have 1 year of experience with babysitting and petcare.

My Qualifications

My former teacher described my GCSE’s as “extraordinary”

My Availability

I am available mainly on the weekends. From Monday to Friday I am Available from 4:00 - 9:30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.