Jaz D

Private Tutor in Rochdale

Babysitter in Rochdale

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Swimming Tutor

About Me

Im 14 from Langley. I can only babysit and tutor at my house. I have a dog in the house but it wont be near the kids. Ages 3 - 11. Up to 8pm. Trying to earn some money dhring the summer. Maximum of two kids for babysitting. Maximum 1 kid for primary school tutoring.

My Experience

Babysitting for relatives and neighbours. I love kids and although i dont have siblings are good with them.

My Qualifications

I have babysitted before. Im good with kids and understand what they like. I have differnet methods on how to calm them down and a good chef. I make reading and learning seem fun. There is a park across the road.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £7.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Babysitting - £7 - 3-6, £8 - 7-10, £9-11
I can give swimming lessons at the local pool if you pay for the tickets. I will tutor if you tell me the work they need to learn.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.