Avatar for Nishat
Nishat
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London: Tower Hamlets

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello and welcome to my profile, my name is Nishat Tasnim I am 23 years old. I currently live in Tower Hamlets and I am interested in continuing to be a babysitter/nanny.

I like to describe myself as a enthusiast, energetic, friendly, calming, caring and loving person. I enjoy cooking, baking, spending time with my family, and enjoy going out and socialising with my friends.

I’m also available to do overnight stays. I have also got my vaccine’s done as I’m aware that families do take extra care and worry into looking for the best care for their children. If you are interested please do get in contact with me, if you are not able to contact me on here, you can reach out to me on my email.

The hourly rate’s can be negotiable.

My Experience

I have many years of experience with children, my first ever experience was when i started off working in a nursery as an apprentice. I started of getting my childcare qualification from working in 2 nurseries. I’ve worked with babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers. I then moved onto different nurseries and gained all sorts and different experience. I’ve also worked with an agency within working in nurseries. After that, i took a little break and then decided I wanted to get into nannying, so I joined a nannying agency that helped me get started. I was with my first family for about 6-7 months. Duties were to pick them up from school, play with them, plan out activities with them, take them out, prepare snacks also prepare dinner for them. Give them baths, change nappies/clothes. Prepare bottles, read them books and get them ready for bed. I have worked with several families and familiar with the duties that are required. I have worked with a previous family for 3 and a half years. Unfortunately they had to let me go, as they have moved out of London. My availability’s are from Monday-Friday, and i’m also available on weekends. I also have other families that will contact me for occasional care, which is slightly often. I absolutely love working with children, it’s something i’ve been doing for years and i enjoy. I also have experience in working with special needs children.

My Qualifications

English Literature- C
English Language- C
Maths- C
Science- C
Geography- C
Drama- A

My Availability

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£13

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/07/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 23/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.