Avatar for Shumi
Shumi

Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hi,

I am a first time mum to a 14-month baby boy who is very fun, active and generally a healthy boy. We live in Chipping Barnet (EN5), so we need someone ideally local or can drive here quickly.

We are looking for a part-time nanny - ideally, 3 days a week for permanent work until our baby is ready for school :). We may change it to 5 days depending on how we feel later on. Both my husband and I work from home so we need a Nanny who can respect our privacy and get on with tasks independently. We will also try our best not to intervene too much :)

Main tasks involve taking him to playgroups, outdoor park activities, indoor interactive activities that encourage development & learning, prepping lunch and snacks and helping with feeding and nap.

Ideally, we need a nanny that can speak English fluently and have experience working with babies and Toddlers.

Thank you

My Requirements

Babysitter
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.