Avatar for Kelly
Kelly

Babysitter in Elmbridge

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m friendly and approachable , and have lots of experience around children.
Before taking this career change I was working in the office based environment doing admin and reception. I have 20 years experience in the corporate background . My most current job I worked in a barrister chambers for 9 and half years .
I’m very active , I do lots of swimming and walking and love to read . I have 2 children of my own whom both attend local schools . I also drive and own my own car .

My Experience

I have 11 years experience bringing up my own children . I have also cared for children previously and have 10 years experience doing that .

I’m domesticated and reliable , and put 100% into everything I do .
This is a new career change for me so with regards to having a nvq level in childcare I do not , however I feel I'm qualified , and have good perseverance to take on this role .

I’m currently doing some babysitting for a local family with two 3 year old twins and have in the past previous looked after children of friends and family .

Im energetic and able to multi task with patience , which is paramount when having children and running a household .

My Qualifications

I have 11 years experience of looking after children. I have experience in babysitting. I have done a carers course which does cover safeguarding children . DBS check pending .

My Availability

I would like a part time childminding role , preferably mornings and afternoons . I can do evening babysitting as well as Daytime . I could do some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

15£ per hour ( negotiable)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.