Morgana

Private Tutor in Telford

Babysitter in Telford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Japanese Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a illustrator and business owner who is also an experienced private tutor and teacher, in particular in art (visual art) and English as a second language. I enjoy video games, sunshine and languages! I'm very open minded about other culture and lifestyles.

My Experience

I have 18+ months of experience teaching English to Hong Kong children, as well as over 2 years experience as an art tutor for private clients. I am also qualified in childrens safeguarding thanks to working for a local boarding school.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Animation and Design; Childrens Safeguarding Courses

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.