Avatar for Donna
Donna

Private Tutor in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Sociology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Humanities Tutor
Ofsted Registered
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a parent myself and have a 12 year old with additional learning needs so am aware of the challenges this brings.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified teacher who has been teaching for 17 years. Qualified in primary and secondary although mainly taught secondary. I also am confident in additional learning needs. I am dbs checked and prior to teaching was a full time nanny so can babysit also and offer some childcare if required.

My Qualifications

I have a Pgce, BA degree, A levels and GCSE’s inc maths and English.

My Availability

Weekends and evening. Am also available in the chill holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Tutoring is £20 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.