Ivett

Babysitter in Mirfield

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Ivett, I’m Hungarian and I get along with children really well. I am 18 years old and able to take care if kids of any age.

My Experience

I have some experience with children, I have always looked after my siblings when needed and always looked after other children, and managed to build a strong relationship with those children

My Qualifications

I just finished college and have a diploma in IT, and have done all my GCSEs

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I would charge £5/h on the weekdays and £6/h on the weekend.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.