Katie

Babysitter in Peterculter

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an 18 year old student. I love working with children. I am very active and always keeping busy which ensures a child is always entertained

My Experience

I used to work as a nursery assistant at a local nursery, I also have looked after my cousin and nieces as they have been growing up.

My Qualifications

National 5 - English, Biology, Business, Accounting, Maths, Modern studies, Geography

Higher - English, Business, Accounting, Modern studies, Psychology, Geography, Philosphy

Lvl 7 SQF - Finance

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.