KaitlinF

Babysitter in Insch

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 23 year old woman in insch, Aberdeenshire. I am currently working in a relief position with a local nursery and am looking for more opportunities to help out in my local area! (I have had my first covid jab and my second has been booked!)

My Experience

My experience branches over a few years! From school I helped out In meldrum primary school doing various jobs, I had a job in elderly care whilst in college getting my NC in early education and childcare. This course also allowed me to do my food hygiene course and first aid. I have been a babysitter to a family of four girls for the best part of 3 years, and started working in a local nursery in March of 2021.

My Qualifications

I have an NC in early education and childcare, this involved going to local primary schools (Ellon at the time) and nurseries and helping one day a week. I have also got a degree in psychology and social science - part of that was learning a small amount of child psychology. And I have my first aid training, food hygiene, level 4 makaton training and have done many covid 19 courses.

My Availability

At the start of September my my availability will increase as my life will be changing slightly, I am unavailable the week of the 16th of august and the 23rd of august.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes yes no
Morning no yes no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes yes yes
After School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are hourly, £9 in line with the national living wage, if I am required any time between 11pm and 6am, my fees go to £12 an hour as they are slightly more unsociable times. And as I am willing to travel, if you are further than 15 miles from myself I would like to discuss travel costs, but these should not be more than my hourly depending on where you are (within reason)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 29/07/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 29/07/2021)
  • Training Certificate (added 29/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.