Joanne

Babysitter in Omagh

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

i am 20 years of age. currently studying for an NVQ in childcare whilst doing work experience in a daycare. i am learning to drive. i am friendly and warm towards children, i am very patient and hard working.

My Experience

i have been working in a day care for 6 months and they would be happy to give me a recommendation. i work with 2 and 3 year olds, i have studied child care at GCSE and A level.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s and A levels, studying for NVQ in childcare and have my full police check and have been cleared by HSTC to work with children in 2021.

My Availability

i can work tuesday, wednesday, saturdays and sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50/8 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.