Lucy

Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name's Lucy, im almost 40 years old and I'm going to be a student midwife come September (2021) I am offering babysitting/childcare to fit around my studies/placement.

My Experience

My background is in family support with Children's services, I also worked for 5 years as a senior in a daycare setting with children 8 weeks to 5 years.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 qualification in Child Care, Learning and Education as well as a degree in Psychology and I've completed courses in therapeutic play and mental health support via work.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.