Carol

Household Help in Doncaster

Babysitter in Doncaster

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 19 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter

About Me

I'm Carol, I love traveling and I'm in England looking for extra work on the weekend to supplement my income and train my English, cleaning work, walking with animals, taking care of children

My Experience

I have experience in taking care of children from 3 years old and pre-teen, I also have experience in general house cleaning, I have already worked in host and tourist boat cleaning

My Qualifications

I have a lot of skill in perfect cleaning, organization and attention to children

My Availability

I am available on Saturday and Sunday, because on weekdays I take care of a child

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.