catreece

Household Help in Wavendon

Babysitter in Wavendon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 30 Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter

About Me

Hey I can cook and clean and have lots of experience with children age ranged from 0months-12years of age :) I can work weekends and I’m very reliable my times and dates are flexible to fit your schedule! Can arrange a meet up so we can talk face to face :)

My Experience

Looking after family’s children and parents friends children

My Qualifications

I am going to study child health and social care in college:)

My Availability

Monday: 8am-9pm
Tuesday: 8am-9pm
Wednesday: 8am-9pm
Thursday: 8am-9pm
Friday: 8am-11pm
Saturday: 8:30am-12:00pm
Sunday: 8:30-12:00pm
(I can book between these hours)
(Will change after summer holidays due to study)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.