KatieJ

Household Help in Telford

Babysitter in Telford

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 30 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my names Katie I’m 27 and live in Telford. I am a mum to 3 boys

My Experience

I have experience working with children and I have three children of my own ages 3, 5 and 6

My Qualifications

I have my NVQ diploma in Childcare and education at level 3

My Availability

Weekdays to work around school runs, however willing to take any children on the school run with me if parents need help before those hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£8.60

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.