Avatar for Emily
Emily

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello :) I’m Emily I’m 18 living in Farnham for the year working as an au pair. The little boy that I mind is in primary school so I am looking for work during the hours he’s in school. I want to work in childcare once I return home to Ireland so this will be an excellent opportunity for me to gain experience. I am reliable, hard working and determined to make sure each child is happy, safe and well looked after. I love working with children and always feel at ease working with kids of all ages. My top priority will always be your child and supporting all of their needs. feel free to message me if you think it would be a good match.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for different families for several years. I am currently working as an au pair 3 days a week.

My Qualifications

I graduated secondary school in June and I am garda vetted in Ireland.

My Availability

Monday- Friday 10am-6pm. Odd weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.