Jemma

Nanny in Abergele

Babysitter in Abergele

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 13 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m currently working for the NHS within the security sector and I am keen to get back into childcare when the right opportunity arises. I am married with no children and I am extremely flexible. I have a full driving licence so I am able to travel where needed. I am very active and enjoy being outdoors whenever possible.

My Experience

I have 2/3 years experience within a position caring for a baby girl in Colwyn Bay. I cared for her from when she was 6 months old up until she was around 3 years old as a full-time live out Nanny. I then continued to provide childcare on numerous occasions to cover work commitments and social events. I had to opportunity to travel with the family when work commitments were moved over to London as well. I have also had experience working within a nursery setting for children of all ages. I am particularly passionate about the 1-1 care I am able to provide in a home environment, and feel like this is the best suited setting for myself.

I am also currently working for a lovely local family in Bodelwyddan. I am caring for a baby boy (7months old) a couple of days a week, to fit around my other job. This position may be coming to an end due to family’s work schedule.

I am open to part/full time so please get in touch if you have any needs ?

My Qualifications

GCSE Childcare
All relevant certificates needed within a nursery setting

My Availability

I am very flexible throughout the week and occasional weekend work as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.