Elise

Household Help in Stafford

Babysitter in Stafford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a patient hard worker who always finishes tasks and enjoys completing it to the best of my ability

My Experience

Gymnastics coach for young children
Horse riding helper for every age
Kfc team member
Progressive sports coach teaching sports

My Qualifications

Passed 9 GCSE grade c-a
Btec extended diploma in Sports and exercise science distinction grade
DBS check

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.