Sara

Private Tutor in Middlewich

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Music Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Previously a Full Time Primary Class Teacher, I now work Part Time as a Supply Teacher and Tutor. I also have an Arts degree and am a Brass Player and Musician.

My Experience

Six years of Full Time Primary Teaching and over seven further years of Part Time Supply Teaching and Tutoring.

My Qualifications

BEd Hons in Primary Education
BA Hons in Silversmithing, Goldsmithing and Jewellery Design

My Availability

Flexible, Part Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.