Avatar for Jessy
Jessy

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a patient and enthusiastic 21 years old who has just graduated from the University of Roehampton with an upper second class honours.

My Experience

I have experience volunteering in a nursery with children aged 2-5, as well as an infant school working with children aged 6-7. Having worked within the heritage sector I have experience communicating and educating children of various ages, talking to them about museum objects and displays and generally helping them to understand local history.

My Qualifications

Upper Second Class honours in Classical civilisation from the University of Roehampton.
A- Levels-
Government and Politics- A
History - B
Law- C

My Availability

I am a flexible person, though am not seeking a full time position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.