Avatar for Zofia


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Zofia and I'm a 19 year old studying International Business Management at Coventry University.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since my mid-teens - i was mostly taking care of my moms' friends childeren. Ever since I am the oldest in the new generation of our family, it is my responsibility to take care of my cousins. I have a good attitude towards childeren any age. I also have been a private tutor, therefore I'm also willing to help childeren with their school work whilst looking after them.

My Qualifications

I have no professional qualifications when it comes to babysitting, as most of my jobs were private babysitting for family friends - therefore they didn't require any.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.