Avatar for Nycole

Nycole

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 19-year-old bilingual, international student from the United States, looking for a part-time job as a babysitter or child-minder whilst I study Criminology & Psychology here in Chester. I love interacting with children of all ages and am eager for every opportunity available.

My Experience

I have experience minding younger siblings of all ages since I have always been the oldest. Officially, I haven't had a registered job as a babysitter but I know how to handle and care for kids, adapting to care plans.

My Qualifications

I don't have renewed qualifications, but am willing to seek them out as soon as possible. I was taught how to do CPR.

My Availability

I am available for a certain amount of time each week, due to visa limitations.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 15/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.