Cara

Babysitter in Loanhead

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I’m Cara and I’m 22 years old from outside of Edinburgh! I am looking to help families on weekday evenings for parents who need extra support to care for their children whilst they work or have personal commitments.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience working in childcare. I have worked in my current place of work for the last 5 years and previously worked in another nursery for a short period of time.

My Qualifications

SVQ Level 3
First Aid trained
Epi Pen trained
Food hygiene certificate

My Availability

I work 4 days a week in a nursery, with long hours I would only be able to do evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

I would be charging £10.50 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.