Avatar for Ffion
Ffion

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 23 year old who lives in Cardiff. I am a bubbly happy person and I love being outdoors and adventure! I have lots of experience with children and enjoy any time spent having fun and making memories. I love arts and crafts and cooking so I’m not afraid to get messy but clean up after!

References can be provided upon request!

My Experience

I have 2 summers of experience working as a counsellor in an overnight summer camp. Children could be away from parents for up to 6 weeks. I cared for a bunk of up to 14 children ages 7-16.
I currently work as a speech and language technician in a college for people with autism and challenging behaviour.
I have done a lot of volunteer work in a primary school giving them a hand where needed.
I have experience volunteering for a swim club for children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

BA English Language Degree obtained at Cardiff University

My Availability

Evenings and Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.