Avatar for yasmin
yasmin

Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

my name is yasmin i’m looking for a job in babysitting i am still in school and turning 15 in September i work very well with kids as most of my cousins are children and i would look after them from time to time i like to play football not professionally but it’s quite fun to play i study sociology and business in school right now i am able to cook some dishes and clean up around the house

My Experience

only experience is looking after cousins and family friends

My Qualifications

i haven’t finished school yet however i’m working towards a sociology and business gcse

My Availability

i can be available for after my school time and evening or during the weekends i can work throughout the morning to midday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.