Avatar for Rachel
Rachel

Private Tutor in Carshalton

Babysitter in Carshalton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I do really enjoy my job and how everyday is different.
When I am not working, I like to cook and read.

My Experience

I am a qualified teacher and I have been teaching for over 5 years. I have taught in both Early Years and Year 1.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified teacher and have a degree in Early Years. I teach maths, Literacy and Phonics.

My Availability

Due to working I can do evenings or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.