Babysitter in Gillingham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 02 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a qualified nanny. With 22 years of experience looking after children from 8 months to 12 years.
I am married with a 8 year old son and a 3 year old daughter.

My Experience

I have 22 years nannying experience with children from 8 months to 12 years.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Early Years Education.
My ofsted registration and first aid have just run out and I didn't renew as I was on maternity leave but am happy to when I return to work.
I have an up to date DBS.

My Availability

I am available for babysitting. I'm available weekdays,evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Between £9 and £10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.