Avatar for Paula


Nursery Nurse in Norwich

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary


About Me

Hi, I am Paula, I am an experienced infant school teacher. I have two children in high-school and have 3 cats and a dog. I am organised and am confident to run a house. I am able to provide engaging and educational activities which interest your child and would be happy to help with homework or help with additional educational learning.

My Experience

I am currently a part-time infant school teacher with over 20 twenty years experience.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) QTS in Design and Technology. I have over twenty years of experience teaching in an infant school.
I also have a Btec National Diploma in Childhood studies.

My Availability

I am currently available Monday's and Tuesday's.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

I am looking for around £12 an hour when looking after children or household chores.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.