Avatar for Chkos
Chkos

Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a university student with experience looking after children. I was a helper at a girl guiding unit and went on residential trips with the children. I have worked with autistic children and helped out at holiday clubs. I did have a dbs check when working at the girl guiding uni I can purchase one if you require me to get one. I am an energetic young girl that is honest reliable and trustworthy. I am friendly and have also worked at a trampoline park where I was a party host, looking after groups of children and making sure they haven an enjoyable time with me. I love adventures so up for anything. I look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

I worked in a trampoline park looking after children in a group for 3 hours from the age of 4 and above. I had a dbs check whilst employed.
I have babysat for members of my family when there parents were working and collected them from school made them food and bathed them.
I worked at a local brownie and guide unit (girlguiding) as a young leader and looked after the
Children in my care. I would organise games trips and would take part in activities with them. I looked after a child with autism for around a year whilst she was a member. In this I gained experience and knowledge of autism in which I can use this in the future.
I was part of a holiday club that took care of children in the school holidays and would take care of the children whilst Their family was working. I would participate in games with them and if they needed help with anything would assist.

My Qualifications

Engineering level 3
English B
Maths c
Science c
Computer science B
Design technology B
Hospitality B
Level 2 health and safety
Level 2 health and hygiene

My Availability

I am a university student so can do any time before and after university.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 Per hour or reasonable rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.