Avatar for Jessica
Jessica

Babysitter in Charnwood

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a Loughborough University psychology student, living in Bromley over summer. I enjoy playing sports and maintaining an active lifestyle. I spend my spare time socialising with my friends and family.

My Experience

Over the past 4 years, I have looked after several children from 6 different families aged from newborn to 12 years old. I have experience changing nappies, feeding young children and helping with homework. My roles have ranged from doing the school run, taking children to their various extracurricular activities, preparing dinner and helping with school work.

My Qualifications

Full UK drivers licence and car, level one swimming teaching and tennis leaders qualification.

My Availability

My availability is flexible, subject to my lecture timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 20/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10/hr childcare.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.