Avatar for Hannah
Hannah

Babysitter in Charnwood

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a student at Loughborough University studying Sport and Exercise science. My mum is a teacher and I have experience helping her in her job. I am passionate about cricket.

My Experience

I have lots of experience in childcare as I have coached cricket to children aged 3-15 for the past 3 years. I also do babysitting locally at home.

My Qualifications

DBS checked, First aid certificate, qualified cricket coach, 3 x A levels, 10 x GCSE

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.